Not Afraid

Eminem gjorde det igen. Jag älskar hans nya singel från nya albumet Recovery som släpps någon gång i juni, kommer inte ihåg exakta datumet, unfortunately.

Not Afraid - Eminem



I'm not afraid to take a stand
Everybody come take my hand
We'll walk this road together, through the storm
Whatever weather, cold or warm
Just let you know that, you're not alone
Hola if you feel that you've been down the same road

And I just can't keep living this way
So starting today, I'm breaking out of this cage
I'm standing up, I'mma face my demons
I'm manning up, I'mma hold my ground
I've had enough, now Im so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0